Tipp team to face Armagh named

first_imgIt’s expected Michael Quinlivan will play at least some part in the game, following his second half introduction against Cavan last weekend.County Board PRO Joe Bracken spoke to Tipp FM just a short time ago:The team in full is:In goal: Ciaran Kenrick,Full back line: Willie Connors, Alan Campbell, Emmet Moloney,Half back line: Bill Maher, Robbie Kiely,Jimmy Feehan,At midfield: Liam Casey, George Hannigan,Half forawrd line: Josh Keane, Kevin OHalloran, and Brian Fox who captains the side,And in the full forward line, Conor Sweeney, Seamus Kennedy, Philip AustinThrow-in is at 5 o’clock tomorrow evening in Semple Stadium – Tipp FM’s live coverage comes in association with Jim Strang and Sons, Kilsheelan, main Peugeot dealers. The Tipperary Team to face Armagh in tomorrows All Ireland Qualifier round 3B clash has been named.It sees starts for both Philip Austin and Willie Connors.However, Michael Quinlivan and Paddy Codd have missed out on the match-day 15.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *